By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
01782 333798 enquiries@thebic.co.uk 09:00 - 17:00

Business / Grant Advisors


Finance – Jackie Millward
M: 07903170029 | jackie.millward@thebic.co.uk

IP / Marketing – Sandra Butterworth
M: 07958454075 | sandra.butterworth@thebic.co.uk

IT – Paul Longshaw
M: 07958454076 | paul.longshaw@thebic.co.uk

R&D – Sally Thompson
M: 07708402098 | sally.thompson@thebic.co.uk

Tech – Geoff Riley
M: 0797347004 | geoff.riley@thebic.co.uk

 

Administrators


Accounts – Rachel Alcock
T: 07753309007 | rachel.alcock@thebic.co.uk

Marketing – Aneesa Kausar
T: 07584121608 | aneesa.kausar@thebic.co.uk

How to find us

By Car

  • Staffordshire BIC is within easy reach of the M6 motorway, A50 and A34 if you’re traveling by car.

Sat Nav

  • Sutherland Institute: Lightwood Rd, Stoke-on-Trent, ST3 4HY
  • Postcode will take you to our building but not directly to the site car park. Access to the car park is via Cliveden Place behind the Sutherland Institute.

By Bus

  • Again conveniently situated within 10 minutes’ walk of Longton Bus Station, bus links with the city centre and wider area.
  • The FirstGroup site is useful for planning your bus journey.

By Rail

  • Conveniently situated within 10 minutes’ walk of Longton Railway Station, frequent direct services from Derby and Stoke on Trent/Birmingham, you can reach us from London in 90 minutes.
  • You can use National Rail Enquiries to plan your train journey.

Social Media

No event found!

Staffordshire BIC, Sutherland Institute, Lightwood Rd, Stoke-on-Trent, ST3 4HY | Telephone 01782 333798 | Email enquiries@thebic.co.uk

Company Reg No 3065012, VAT Reg Nos 670 0298 46